Banner Image 1





16540 Southpark Drive
Westfield, Indiana 46074

p: 800.513.9918
p: 317.399.3100

f: 317.399.3101


 
Wisconsin
Sales Rep: Dave Sevald

(920) 362-5209
dsevald@LincSystems.com
Michigan West
Sales Rep: Greg Zernec

(616) 617-3429
gzernec@LincSystems.com
Michigan East
Sales Rep:Tim Noonan

(248) 670-0015
tnoonan@LincSystems.com
Illinois
Sales Rep:Tony Ruffin

(847) 456-6097
aruffin@lincsystems.com
Indiana South
Sales Rep:Marc Bruce

(765) 427-4616
mbruce@LincSystems.com
Indiana North
Sales Rep:Bill Kartholl

(260) 750-2011
bkartholl@LincSystems.com
Ohio
Sales Rep:Anthony Wood

(614) 946-1536
awood@LincSystems.com
Ohio Northwest Corner
Sales Rep:Joel Kartholl

(260) 433-9791
jkartholl@LincSystems.com
Kentucky
Sales Rep:Casey Scott

(859) 619-4081
cscott@lincsystems.com
Tennesse
Sales Rep:Tommy Nighbert

(606) 260-1892
tnighbert@LincSystems.com
North & South Carolina
Sales Rep:Bob Anton

(704) 654-2327
banton@LincSystems.com
North & South Carolina
Sales Rep:Bob Anton

(704) 654-2327
banton@LincSystems.com
Virginia
Sales Rep:Joyce Wilson Mungai

(336) 587-8128
jwilsonmungai@LincSystems.com
West Virginia
Sales Rep:Joyce Wilson Mungai

(336) 587-8128
jwilsonmungai@LincSystems.com
Pennsylvania West
Sales Rep:Bob Lockard

(570) 974-6354
blockard@LincSystems.com
Pennsylvania East
Sales Rep:David Yamrus

(570) 852-9197
dyamrus@LincSystems.com
Eastern New York
Sales Rep:Calello, Antonio

(908) 397-9670
acalello@LincSystems.com
Upstate New York
Sales Rep:Brian Caudill

(585) 721-6855
bcaudill@lincsystems.com
Maine
Sales Rep:Billy Allen

(860) 878-4926
ballen@LincSystems.com
New Hampshire
Sales Rep:Billy Allen

(860) 878-4926
ballen@LincSystems.com
Vermont
Sales Rep:Billy Allen

(860) 878-4926
ballen@LincSystems.com
Massachusetts
Sales Rep:Billy Allen

(860) 878-4926
ballen@LincSystems.com
Rhode Island
Sales Rep:Billy Allen

(860) 878-4926
ballen@LincSystems.com
New Jersey
Sales Rep:Calello, Antonio

(908) 397-9670
acalello@LincSystems.com
Delaware
Sales Rep:Joyce Wilson Mungai

(336) 587-8128
jwilsonmungai@LincSystems.com
Maryland
Sales Rep:Joyce Wilson Mungai

(336) 587-8128
jwilsonmungai@LincSystems.com
Connecticut
Sales Rep:Billy Allen

(860) 878-4926
ballen@LincSystems.com