Banner Image 1





16540 Southpark Drive
Westfield, Indiana 46074

p: 800.513.9918
p: 317.399.3100

f: 317.399.3101


 
Wisconsin
Territory Manager:Tony Ruffin

(847) 456-6097
aruffin@lincsystems.com
Michigan West
Territory Manager: Greg Zernec

(616) 617-3429
gzernec@LincSystems.com
Michigan East
Territory Manager:Tim Noonan

(248) 670-0015
tnoonan@LincSystems.com
Illinois
Territory Manager:Tony Ruffin

(847) 456-6097
aruffin@lincsystems.com
Indiana Northeast Territory Manager:Bill Kartholl (260) 750-2011
bkartholl@LincSystems.com
Indiana Central Territory Manager:Joel Kartholl (260) 433-9791
jkartholl@LincSystems.com
Indiana Southeast Territory Manager:Tommy Nighbert (606) 260-1892
tnighbert@LincSystems.com
Indiana Northwest Territory Manager:Tony Ruffin (847) 456-6097
aruffin@lincsystems.com
Ohio East
Territory Manager:Anthony Wood

(614) 946-1536
awood@LincSystems.com
Ohio West
Territory Manager:Joel Kartholl

(260) 433-9791
jkartholl@LincSystems.com
Kentucky
Territory Manager:Tommy Nighbert

(606) 260-1892
tnighbert@LincSystems.com
Tennesse
Territory Manager:Tommy Nighbert

(606) 260-1892
tnighbert@LincSystems.com
South Carolina
Territory Manager:Bob Anton

(704) 654-2327
banton@LincSystems.com
North Carolina North Central
Territory Manager:Marc Cox

(336) 207-0325
mcox@lincsystems.com
North Carolina
Territory Manager:Bob Anton

(704) 654-2327
banton@LincSystems.com
Virginia
Territory Manager:Dale Harner

(540) 836-8080
dharner@lincsystems.com Virginia South Central
Territory Manager:Marc Cox

(336) 207-0325
mcox@lincsystems.com
West Virginia
Territory Manager:Dale Harner

(540) 836-8080
dharner@lincsystems.com
Pennsylvania West Territory Manager:Bob Lockard

(570) 974-6354
blockard@LincSystems.com
Pennsylvania Southeast Territory Manager:Mike Hall

(717) 575-0531
mhall@lincsystems.com
Pennsylvania Northeast Territory Manager:David Yamrus

(570) 852-9197
dyamrus@LincSystems.com
East New York
Territory Manager:Erik Sanchez

(845) 521-5571
esanchez@lincsystems.com

West New York
Territory Manager:Bob Jones

(585) 721-6855
bjones@lincsystems.com
Maine
Territory Manager:Ryan Sellon

(401) 203-9348
rsellon@lincsystems.com
New Hampshire
Territory Manager:Ryan Sellon

(401) 203-9348
rsellon@lincsystems.com
Vermont
Territory Manager:Erik Sanchez

(845) 521-5571
esanchez@lincsystems.com
Massachusetts East
Territory Manager:Ryan Sellon

(401) 203-9348
rsellon@lincsystems.com Massachusetts West
Territory Manager:Erik Sanchez

(845) 521-5571
esanchez@lincsystems.com
Rhode Island
Territory Manager:Ryan Sellon

(401) 203-9348
rsellon@lincsystems.com
New Jersey
Territory Manager:Calello, Antonio

(908) 397-9670
acalello@LincSystems.com
Delaware
Territory Manager:Mike Hall

(717) 575-0531
mhall@lincsystems.com
Maryland
Territory Manager:Mike Hall

(717) 575-0531
mhall@lincsystems.com
Connecticut East
Territory Manager:Ryan Sellon

(401) 203-9348
rsellon@lincsystems.com Connecticut West
Territory Manager:Erik Sanchez

(845) 521-5571
esanchez@lincsystems.com